2018 Cook County Races

Updated Daily

Cook County Officials Races

Click on a row to see detailed information. (i) indicates an incumbent candidate.

District Total Candidates Candidates Total Funds in Race
Assessor 1 Fritz Kaegi $5,383,544.97
Board President 1 Toni Preckwinkle (i) $2,291,209.17
Clerk 1 Karen Yarbrough $286,511.30
Sheriff 1 Tom Dart (i) $647,337.48
Treasurer 1 Maria Pappas (i) $503,289.04
This candidate list is updated regularly, and is based off of public statements and filings with the State Board of Elections. If you believe there is a candidate that should be added or removed, please contact us at outreach@reformforillinois.org.